NTL 2020 Women’s Open Squad

Sydney Scorpions is pleased to announce their 2020 National Touch League Women’s Open squad. The squad is based on player expressions of interest and TalentID conducted at the 2019 Junior Regionals and National Touch League events. Also below is upcoming trial information. There is the possibility that Scorpions may send two Women’s Open teams to this event. The NTL is to be held at Coffs Habour from 11-14 March, 2020 and will be used by NSWTA selectors in finalising their NSW State of Origin squads, including the NSW Women’s 20’s.

Women’s Open Squad (as at 081019):
Aaliyah Paki
Adelaide Sylvester
Alani Pond
Bailee Nix
Billie Taylor
Brearna Nathan
Briana Hibbert
Caitlin Cimarosti
Caitlin Hickey
Caitlin Rogers
Edie Burke
Emily Phelps
Emily Smith
Erin Clark
Georgia O’Neill
Georgie Forrest
Grace Carpenter
Hannah Stacey
Holli Raaff
Imogen Sayer
Isabella Geros
Jade Pond
Jamie Brown
Jayde Costello
Jemma Tran
Jemma Tran
Jess Bell
Jessica Nagy
Jordan Kelly
Kate Ryan
Kate Whaby
Kiiahla Duff
Lara Wilkinson
Laura Bali
Layla Ritchie
Lucy Forrest
Lucy McDonald
Macy Carrothers
Maddi McGrath
Maddie Binding
Matilda Donkin
Mia Wilson
Millie Durdevic
Molly Donkin
Nicole Saldern
Olivia Steer
Paris Mooney
Rachael Mortell
Rachael Mortell
Ruby Caruana
Sailor Perrett
Sara Ryan
Shellie Davis
Simone Rodgers
Sophie Wickham
Sophie Williams
Tatum Bird
Teagan Long
Tia Young
Tyler Pelligra

Trial 1 – Sunday 3 November, 2019
Narrabeen Sports High, Narrabeen

Trial 2 – Sunday 17 November, 2019
Doyle Ground, North Parramatta

Coach – Roha Paki
Coach – Anthony Dudeck
Assistant Coach – Craig Beacroft
Assistant Coach – Tim Sleigh

To be added to the squad via:

To be removed from the squad via: