Hall of Fame

The Sydney Scorpions Hall of Fame has been established to help recognise the outstanding contributions made to the regional permit by players, coaches, referees and administrators

March 2018:  Congratulations to our next six Scorpions Hall of Fame inductees who were announced at the Scorpions NTL Dinner on Friday 9 March, 2018.

March 2017:  Special congratulations to our first 21 Scorpions Hall of Fame inductees who were presented with their awards this evening at our annual Scorpions Awards Dinner by TFA CEO Colm Maguire.

Adam Fahim, Barry Gibson, Bill Slade, Brandon McDonald, Brett Gillard, Bruce Ager, Chris Benfield, David Cheung, David Roberts, Dean Murphy, Derek Duguid, Jason Scharenguivel, Jeff Cheung, Katrina McIlwraith, Mark Boland, Michelle Smidt, Phil Jarrett, Terry Cooper, Tim Kitchingham, Tony Eltakchi, Vicki Humpherson.