National Touch League 2022 Coaching Appointments

Sydney Scorpions is pleased to announce their updated coaching teams for the 2022 National Touch League. The event will take at C.ex Coffs International Stadium at Coffs Harbour on the 4-7 May, 2022.

Men’s Open (Blue)
Head Coach – Dave Roberts
Assistant Coach – Mark Boland

Assistant Coach – Matt Scranage
Manager – Johanne Joe

Men’s Open (Green)
Head Coach – Brad Curl
Assistant Coach – Matt Lawson
Manager – Amy Alagna

Women’s Open
Head Coach – Anthony Dudeck
Head Coach – Barry Gibson
Assistant Coach – Te Aroha Paki
Manager – Sara Wilson

Women’s 20’s
Head Coach – Christian Browne
Assistant Coach – Jordan Parsonage
Assistant Coach – Keith Smith
Manager – Michelle Geros

Mixed Open
Head Coach – Matt Scranage
Assistant Coach – Christian Frost
Assistant Coach – Daniel Rushworth
Manager – Donna Ryan

Senior Mixed
Head Coach – Heath Cooper
Assistant Coach – Terry Cooper
Manager – Chris Cooper

Men’s 40’s
Head Coach – Ron Larcombe
Assistant Coach – Wayne Bambury
Manager – Paul Macpherson
Assistant Manager – John Boreland

Women’s 40’s
Head Coach – Terry Joe
Manager – Sharlene Wong

Men’s 45’s
Head Coach – Phil Jarrett
Manager – Melanie Murray

Women’s 45’s
Head Coach – Phil McIlwraith
Assistant Coach – Monique Nolan

Manager – Melanie Murray

Men’s 50’s
Head Coach – Ian Kalms
Head Coach – Jason Martin
Manager – Aron Watson

Women’s 50’s

Head Coach – Tracey Elliott
Manager – Carol Forlonge

Men’s 55’s
Head Coach – Bruce Ager
Manager – Kim Gillard

Men’s 60’s
Head Coach – Cliff Lyons
Manager – Philip Lindsay

All Abilities – Tier 1 
Head Coach – Greg Brown
Assistant Coach – Josh Brown
Manager – Greg Brown

All Abilities – Tier 2
Head Coach – Katie Wightwick
Assistant Coach – Ruby Rath
Manager – Megan Abdo