Scorpions Hall of Fame Inductees

Special congratulations to our 21 Scorpions Hall of Fame inductees who were presented with their awards this evening at our annual Scorpions Awards Dinner by TFA CEO Colm Maguire.

Adam Fahim, Barry Gibson, Bill Slade, Brandon McDonald, Brett Gillard, Bruce Ager, Chris Benfield, David Cheung, David Roberts, Dean Murphy, Derek Duguid, Jason Scharenguivel, Jeff Cheung, Katrina McIlwraith, Mark Boland, Michelle Smidt, Phil Jarrett, Terry Cooper, Tim Kitchingham, Tony Eltakchi, Vicki Humpherson.