Scorpions Dinner Award Winners 2017

Congratulations to all our Sydney Scorpions award winners from our annual NTL dinner held this evening at Coffs Harbour.

Men’s Elite 8 Boland Trophy – Jordan Marshall King
Women’s Elite 8 Boland Trophy – Pihuka Duff
Men’s T-League – Luke Mansour
Women’s T-League A – Shannyn Bissett
Women’s T-League B – Taylah Nicholls
Mixed Opens – Luke Eisenhuth
Senior Mixed – Melissa Mitchell
Women’s 27’s – Rebecca Szewcow
Men’s 30’s – Willie Bishop
Men’s 40’s – Chris Benfield
Women’s 40’s – Kerrie Doyle
Women’s 45’s – Monique Licardy
Men’s 50’s – Tim Kitchingham
Men’s 55’s – Cliff Lyons

Junior Coach of the Year – Melissa Mitchell
Senior Coach of the Year – Jason Martin
Manager of the Year – Melinda Scranage
Referee of the Year – Paul Khoudair
Brett Gillard Medal (Regional Directors Award) – Stuart Geros

In Appreciation Awards:
Parramatta Touch Association – For the use of Doyle Ground for team training & junior selection trials
Manly Touch Association – For the use of Nolan Reserve for team training and Scorpions Junior Gala Day
Medical Team – The Healthy Body organisation for providing our expert medical team
Eastwood RU & Phil Young – For the use of TG Millner for training, Scorpions Day & junior selection trials
C-ex Club Coffs Harbour – For their outstanding service hosting our Scorpions Dinner for a number of years