NSW Scorpions Elite 8

Congratulations to all players selected in the NSW Scorpions Elite 8 teams set to compete at the 2017 National Touch League. Well done to all Elite 8 debutants and welcome back to Scorpions for many other juniors! We look forward to hosting you all at our annual Scorpions Dinner at Coffs C-ex Club on Friday 10 March, 2017.

NSW Scorpions Men’s Open
Jonathon Palau – Manly
Jordan Horo – Parramatta
Ciaran Toner – Hornsby
Daniel Barton – Parramatta
Jordan Marshall King – Parramatta
Jake Pickering – Manly
Sam Brisby – Manly
Simon Lang – Manly
Tim Barton – Parramatta
Jordan Sarmento – Parramatta
Jed Ibbotson – Manly
Kai Simbolon – Parramatta
Marley Simbolon – Parramatta
Jackson Mills – Parramatta
Joshua Gillard – Manly
Caidyn Wynyard – Parramatta

NSW Scorpions Women’s Open
Zara Nicholas – Manly
Jenna Hitch – Manly
Chloe Cheney – Manly
Steph Maiolo – Manly
Laura Peattie – Manly
Danni Davis – Manly
Tayla Clifford – Manly
Rachelle Davis – Manly
Hannah Dyball – Manly
Sam Rodgers – Manly
Yasmin Meakes – Manly
Brittney Clifford – Manly
Pihuka Duff – Manly
Aaliyah Paki – Manly
Madison Higgins-Ashby – Manly
Faith Nathan – Manly