Scorpions 2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to our Scorpions award winners presented at our annual dinner in Coffs Harbour on Friday 13 March, 2015.

Sydney Scorpions Medal 2015:
Men’s Elite 8 – Sam Brisby
Women’s Elite 8 – Elesha Dougal
Men’s T-League – Greg O’Connor
Women’s T-League –  Alex McOnie
Mixed Opens – Georgia Toovey
Senior Mixed – Stephen Day
Men’s 30’s – Willie Bishop
Men’s 40’s – Lars Hanson
Women’s 40’s – Vicki Humpherson
Men’s 45’s – Andrew Stergio
Men’s 50’s – Michael Hardgraves

2014 Junior Coach of the Year – Anthony Dudeck
2014 Senior Coach of the Year – Barry Gibson
2014 Manager of the Year – Keith Smith
2014 Referee of the Year – Rina Janson
2014 Regional Directors Award (Inaugural Award) – Anthony Dudeck

2014 Scorpions In Appreciation Awards (Inaugural Award) –
Parramatta Touch Association, for use of Doyle Ground and facilities for training and trials
Manly Warringah Touch Association, for use of Nolans Reserve and facilities for training, trials & Junior Gala Day
Eastwood Rugby Club, for use of TG Millner Field and facilities for training, trials and Scorpions Day
Sandra Dyball for Scorpions action photography at numerous tournaments

SH426 Mar. 15 19.01